Why happens if I delete the KosmicTask folder?

KosmicTask FAQ

Why happens if I delete the KosmicTask folder?

If you delete the folder at <user name>/Documents/KosmicTask then all tasks and resources, both user defined and application defined, will be deleted.

The deleted folder will be recreated the next time that KosmicTask is run. The Application Tasks sub folder will be recreated and repopulated with the default application task set (these are copied from the application bundle) and language resource information.